Project 365 – 18th/24th May 2014

Our week in photos!

Sunday – Last Sunday I spent a relaxing day in the Aqua Sana at Longleat Forest.

I had a great time with one of my bests friends who I’ve known since infant school. 

spaa

Monday –  On Monday the girls helped me bake some delicious pineapple upside down cakes.

pu

Tuesday  Whilst the sun was shining Scarlett and I made our way to the park.

po56

Wednesday – We popped into the local cafe for tea and cake.

It’s nice having some one on one time before she starts school.

po99

Thursday – Thursday morning I woke up to two very happy girls.

wake

Friday – The girls were so excited when daddy told them he was taking them to school.

This really did make their day.

walkk

Saturday – This morning Scarlett went to a friends party and this afternoon we went for a family walk and it didn’t rain on us this time.

              ere

parrr

I hope you all had a fantastic week!

TheBoyandMe's 365 Linky

Comments

  1. Lovely pics – I’m looking forward to walking mine to school after the hols after a stint of full time work – simple things hey?! I’m going to check out your pineapple upside down cakes, I haven’t baked one since school 🙂

    Like

  2. Some lovely smiling photos and so nice you got to the spa. Wow, that’s such a cool friendship to have lasted since infant school

    Like

  3. Ooo, those cakes look yummy 🙂 Daddy doing the school run is always so exciting isn’t it?! Lovely week of photos x

    Like

  4. Lovely photo’s Michelle! I can imagine the excited squeals when the girls dad took them to school. Priceless x #365

    Like

  5. I’m sooooo jealous of your visit to Aqua Sana – the most beautiful spa I’ve ever visited!

    Like

  6. awww love the photo of Daddy and the girls they look so happy! x

    Like

  7. Lovely shots of the week – and would definitely like some of those cakes!

    Like

  8. guess daddy doesnt get chance to walk them too often – love the fact they all look so happy. It has been nice to get summer clothes out and wear them. My favourite is the one of the two girls together.

    Like

Leave a Reply

