B is for…

Beautiful!

 

I’m joining in with the Alphabet photography project over with Charly at PODcast.  

Isabelle and Scarlett have a beautiful relationship that continues to grow. It may not be perfect all the time, they have there  arguments and times where they need their own space. But most of the time they play, sing and dance together, cuddle and say ‘I love you’ to each other and have a sisterly bond that is unbreakable. 

girlsaA

I love the beautiful relationship between Ali and I. The night we met all those years ago something just clicked. We laughed, talked and danced the night away. Not only is he my husband but my best friend too.

outt

I love the beautiful relationship with one of my very good friends. We have known each other since infant school. We have many childhood memories together, memories we will never forget and as each day passes we continue to make new ones.

wind

I love my beautiful family of four. 

asdd

Comments

  1. What a wonderful post, so nice to appreciate everyone around you and they’re beautiful photos too. Thank you for sharing with #alphabetphoto

    Like

  2. Such a Beautiful post!

    Like

  3. very beautiful indeed a family to be proud of #alphabetphoto x

    Like

  4. Lovely post and great choice of word

    Like

Leave a Reply

