Girls Party Dresses

Isabelle and Scarlett love it when they get invited to a family or friends party or special occasion as they get to dress up in one of their beautiful dresses. I noticed the other day they have outgrown quite a few party dresses so we’ve been looking around and thought we would share some of our favourites. 

Girls Party Dresses

Add a little bit of body text (21)

1. Pretty pink scene dress – An adorable pink dress with a gorgeous print which comes with a cute belt. 

2. Vintage dressAn ultra feminine and pretty dress perfect for a party. I just adore these colours together. 

3. Bow print dressA cute multi coloured bow print dress with a peter pan collar. This is Scarlett’s favourite.

4. Broderie patched dress – A pretty dress with a mixed stripe print, a full-layered skirt and lace hem. 

5. Bright blue sequin bodice party dress – A stunning blue sequin and lace bodice dress. 

Add a little bit of body text (22)

6. White and navy dress – I love this white and navy embroidery dress, perfect for summer parties. 

7. Pink floral vintage shift dress – There’s something I really like about vintage style dresses. I love the fresh and simple look of this dress. 

8. Rose party dress – A beautiful rose print dress perfect for the summer.

9. Floral print dress – This is a cute sleeveless floral print dress. This is one of our favourites.

10. Pooch print dress – A gorgeous yellow dress which would look great with a pair of sandals.

We hope you like our little selection of party dresses we have come across.

We would love to know if you have a favourite?

 

Comments

  1. They are all so gorgeous, I think my favourites are number 4 and number 8. I used to love wearing dresses as a little girl, especially ones with swirly skirts 🙂

    Like

  2. The bow print dress is my favourite although I know that white is usually a disaster with my boys!

    Like

  3. mummydaddyme says:

    Gorgeous, I love the yellow one, I have a thing about yellow, it’s my favourite colour, especially for Summer! x

    Like

Leave a Reply

